Search - Bad Blood

Bad Blood
Bad Blood
Author: Demitria Lunetta
?An eerie blend of mystery and magic amid the Scottish highlands.??MINDY MCGINNIS, author of A MADNESS SO DISCREET — A girl discovers a family secret and a past full of magic that could both save her and put her in mortal danger in this suspenseful novel that's perfect for fans of Katie Alender and Natasha Preston. — All sixteen-year-old Heather M...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781101938058
ISBN-10: 1101938056
Publication Date: 3/14/2017
Pages: 272
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: