Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Cafe by the Sea: A Novel

Cafe by the Sea: A Novel
Cafe by the Sea A Novel
Author: Jenny Colgan
The New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and Christmas at the Cupcake Café returns with a new novel?a modern day retelling of the classic story Seven Brides for Seven Brothers?perfect for fans of Meg Donohue, Elin Hilderbrand, and Sophie Kinsella.A London girl-about-town returns to her family's farm on a small Scottish...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062675606
ISBN-10: 0062675605
Publication Date: 6/27/2017
Pages: 288
Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
 2

2.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: William Morrow
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Audio CD
Members Wishing: 14
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?