Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Captain America: The Chosen

Captain America: The Chosen
Captain America The Chosen
Author: David Morrell, Mitch Breitweiser
Marvel brings you a groundbreaking new vision of Captain America as you've never seen him, in this six-issue Marvel Knights mini-series in the vein of Spider-Man: Reign and Silver Surfer: Requiem. Steeped in the life-or-death tension of insurrectionist combat, is the young Marine Corporal James Newsom really fighting side by side with Captai...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780785120162
ISBN-10: 0785120165
Publication Date: 1/7/2009
Pages: 168
Rating:
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 4

3.4 stars, based on 4 ratings
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
data-ad-format="auto">

Book Wiki

Original Publication Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
People/Characters
Captain America (Primary Character)
Corporal Newman (Primary Character)

Genres:

Want fewer ads?