Search - Checkmate (Lymond Chronicles, 6)

Checkmate (Lymond Chronicles, 6)
Checkmate - Lymond Chronicles, 6
Author: Dorothy Dunnett
For the first time Dunnett's Lymond Chronicles are available in the United States in quality paperback editions. — Sixth in the legendary Lymond Chronicles, Checkmate takes place in 1557, where Francis Crawford of Lymond is once again in France, leading an army against England. But even as the Scots adventurer succeeds brilli...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780899663197
ISBN-10: 0899663192
Publication Date: 8/1983

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Buccaneer Books Inc
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review