Search - The City of Gold and Lead (The Tripods)

The City of Gold and Lead (The Tripods)
The City of Gold and Lead - The Tripods
Author: John Christopher
Will and his friends return to the City of the Tripods?and risk their lives?in this second book of a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey?s The 5th Wave and Margaret Peterson Haddix?s Shadow Children series. — When Will and his friends arrived at the White Mountains, they thought everything would be okay. They?d found a safe haven ...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $17.99
Buy New (Hardcover): $13.79 (save 23%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $9.89+1 PBS book credit (save 45%)
ISBN-13: 9781481414760
ISBN-10: 1481414763
Publication Date: 5/13/2014
Pages: 304
Edition: Reissue
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Aladdin
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: