Search - Collected Writings

Collected Writings
Collected Writings
Author: Zelda Fitzgerald
This is the first complete collection of writings by Zelda Fitzgerald and includes her only completed novel, "Save Me the Waltz", her "farce fantasy" play, "Scandalabra", her semi-autobiographical stories, articles about her life with Scott Fitzgerald, an unfinished novel and letters.
ISBN-13: 9780316902953
ISBN-10: 0316902950
Publication Date: 1/1/1992
Pages: 512
Edition: 1st ed

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Little Brown Company
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review