Search - The Dearly Beloved: A Novel

The Dearly Beloved: A Novel
The Dearly Beloved A Novel
Author: Cara Wall
A luminous debut novel about two young couples whose lives become intertwined when the husbands are appointed co-ministers of a venerable New York City church in the 1960s, spanning decades?for readers of Ann Patchett and Nicole Krauss. — Charles and Lily, James and Nan. They meet in Greenwich Village in 1963 when Charles and James are jointly hi...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781982104528
ISBN-10: 198210452X
Publication Date: 8/13/2019
Pages: 352
Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1

5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 34
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "The Dearly Beloved A Novel"


Genres: