Search - The End of Your Life Book Club

The End of Your Life Book Club
The End of Your Life Book Club
Author: Will Schwalbe
The inspiring story of a son and his dying mother, who form a 'book club' that brings them together as her life comes to a close. For fans of Tuesdays With Morrie and The Last Lecture. Mary Anne Schwalbe is waiting for her chemotherapy treatments when Will casually asks her what she's reading. The conversation they have grows into tradition: soo...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781410452245
ISBN-10: 1410452247
Publication Date: 10/5/2012
Pages: 468
Edition: Lrg
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: