Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Girl They Left Behind: A Novel

The Girl They Left Behind: A Novel
The Girl They Left Behind A Novel
Author: Roxanne Veletzos
A sweeping historical romance that is ?gripping, tragic, yet filled with passion and hope? (Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author), offering a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest during World War II and its aftermath?perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and Sarah?s Key. — On a freezing night in January 1941, a little ...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781501187698
ISBN-10: 1501187694
Publication Date: 9/3/2019
Pages: 368
Edition: Reprint
Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 2

3.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Washington Square Press
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 38
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?