Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 

Search - Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers

Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers
Greystone Secrets 1 The Strangers
Author: Margaret Peterson Haddix
* Winter 2018-2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick *New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix takes readers on a thrilling adventure filled with mysteries and plot twists aplenty in this absorbing series about family and friendships. Perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember!What makes you you?The Greystone kids tho...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062838377
ISBN-10: 0062838377
Publication Date: 4/2/2019
Pages: 416
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 8
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: