Search - The Hanging Valley: An Inspector Banks Novel (Inspector Banks Novels)

The Hanging Valley: An Inspector Banks Novel (Inspector Banks Novels)
The Hanging Valley An Inspector Banks Novel - Inspector Banks Novels
Author: Peter Robinson
From New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson, a fascinating thriller?perfect for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George?that leads Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks on a harrowing journey into a town?s sordid past where a diabolical killer lies in wait.Visitors have long been drawn to the beauty and serenit...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062416629
ISBN-10: 0062416626
Publication Date: 11/10/2015
Pages: 320
Edition: Reprint
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio Cassette, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 7 Book Reviews of "The Hanging Valley An Inspector Banks Novel Inspector Banks Novels"

Book Wiki

Series
Original Publication Date (YYYY-MM-DD)

Genres: