Search - The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III: The Unseen Guest
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place Book III The Unseen Guest
Author: Maryrose Wood
The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place?the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart?has a brand-new look.Since returning from London, the three Incorrigible children and their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, have been exceedingly bus...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062366955
ISBN-10: 0062366955
Publication Date: 4/21/2015
Pages: 352
Edition: Reprint
Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 1

3 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 5
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: