Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Kathy Whitworth's Little Book of Golf Wisdom: A Lifetime of Lessons from Golf's Winningest Pro

Kathy Whitworth's Little Book of Golf Wisdom: A Lifetime of Lessons from Golf's Winningest Pro
Kathy Whitworth's Little Book of Golf Wisdom A Lifetime of Lessons from Golf's Winningest Pro
Author: Kathy Whitworth, Jay Golden
In the tradition of Harvey Penick's Little Red Book, LPGA legend Kathy Whitworth presents tee-to-green advice gleaned from years of teaching and tournament golf. Topics include playing one shot at a time, the common traits of champions, bad weather golf, pressure putting, and how to turn things around when you're playing badly. Small enough to f...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781602390225
ISBN-10: 1602390223
Pages: 160
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?