Search - The King Cousins (Story Girl, Bk 1)

The King Cousins (Story Girl, Bk 1)
The King Cousins - Story Girl, Bk 1
Author: L. M. Montgomery
Based on stories by Lucy Maude Montgomery (author of Anne of Green Gables) this series of four books tells the story of Sara Stanley, a young girl who earns the name The Story Girl. She keeps the other children spellbound with her tales. She's staying on Prince Edward Island with her King cousins. Together the children have many questions co...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780310705987
ISBN-10: 0310705983
Publication Date: 3/1/2004
Pages: 112
Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: ZonderKidz
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

reviewed The King Cousins (Story Girl, Bk 1) on + 273 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
Sara Stanley, the Story Girl, can captivate anyone who will listen to her tales. In this first book of the series, brothers Beverly and Felix arrive on Prince Edward Island to spend the summer with their cousins on the King Homestead. These curious and imaginative children set out to find out about the existence of God. What follows are childhood antics, tall-tales, and legends from a time long past.
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "The King Cousins Story Girl Bk 1"