Search - The Lady Chapel: The Owen Archer Series - Book Two

The Lady Chapel: The Owen Archer Series - Book Two
The Lady Chapel The Owen Archer Series - Book Two
Author: Candace Robb
"A lovingly detailed background informs and animates the plot at every point." --KIRKUS — Perfect for fans of both Ellis Peters and CJ Sansom, THE LADY CHAPEL is a vivid and immersive portrait of court intrigue and a testament to the power of the medieval guilds. — Summer in the year of our Lord 1365. On the night after the Corpus Christi processi...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781682301029
ISBN-10: 1682301028
Publication Date: 7/28/2015
Pages: 322
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Diversion Books
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio Cassette
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

reviewed The Lady Chapel: The Owen Archer Series - Book Two on + 203 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
I love these books! Cant wait to read the next one. Best in order!
No grafic sex, mild violence, and no bad language.
Read All 5 Book Reviews of "The Lady Chapel The Owen Archer Series Book Two"

Book Wiki

Series
People/Characters
Owen Archer (Primary Character)
Real Places

Genres: