Search - A Maigret Omnibus

A Maigret Omnibus
A Maigret Omnibus
Author: Georges Simenon
 Maigret Right & Wrong (comprising Maigret in Montmartre and Maigret's Mistake), Maigret Has Scruples, Maigret & The Reluctant Witness, Maigret Goes to School
ISBN-13: 9780241904008
ISBN-10: 0241904005
Publication Date: 1962
Pages: 525

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Hamish Hamilton Ltd
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review