Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Omerta

Omerta
Omerta
Author: Mario Puzo
ISBN: 589
Edition: Unabridged
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Audio Cassette
Other Versions: Paperback, Hardcover, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Write a Review
We're sorry, our database doesn't have book description information for this item. Check Amazon's database -- you can return to this page by closing the new browser tab/window if you want to obtain the book from PaperBackSwap.

Top Member Book Reviews

ambrosia6 avatar reviewed Omerta on + 12 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
This was a pretty neat book. It is supposed to be the original stories that the Brother Grimm's tale came from. Pretty gory if you like that type of thing. It was interesting
Read All 13 Book Reviews of "Omerta"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Omerta on + 4 more book reviews
Loved it
reviewed Omerta on + 55 more book reviews
Mario Puzo's last book. An excellent book in the tradition of The Godfather and The Last Don. A must read for anyone who enjoyed those books!
reviewed Omerta on + 8 more book reviews
The story of a Mafia mole begins with the American Don Raymonde Aprile and his adopted "nephew" from Sicily The story combines the FBI and two crooked NYPD detectives who follow clues to a South American Mob kingpin. A surprising story unfolds as you get sucked into the plot immediately! Never a dull moment!
reviewed Omerta on + 3 more book reviews
Classic mafia story read by actor Joe Montegna
reviewed Omerta on + 43 more book reviews
Can't get the system to cooperate but this is an Audio book (CD). It's read by Joe Mantegna and is typical Puzo very reminiscent of the Godfather.

Fun "book" great for long commutes.
reviewed Omerta on + 10 more book reviews
very interesting, grouping of short stories.


Want fewer ads?