Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Overture: A Novel

Overture: A Novel
Overture A Novel
Author: Yael Goldstein
A beautifully written, strikingly accomplished debut novel about love, music, and the complex relationship between mothers and daughters —at once a captivating glimpse into lives lived passionately and a subtle exploration of the nature of genius, it is the perfect book for fans of Bel Canto and Amy and Isabelle. — Natasha Dar...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780385517812
ISBN-10: 0385517815
Publication Date: 1/16/2007
Pages: 304
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Doubleday
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?