Search - Past Reason Hated: An Inspector Banks Novel (Inspector Banks Novels)

Past Reason Hated: An Inspector Banks Novel (Inspector Banks Novels)
Past Reason Hated An Inspector Banks Novel - Inspector Banks Novels
Author: Peter Robinson
From New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson comes this gripping thriller?in the tradition of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George?set in a picturesque Yorkshire village during the upcoming Christmas season...but one of its residents will not be celebrating this holiday.Chief Inspector Alan Banks knows that secrecy ...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062431172
ISBN-10: 006243117X
Publication Date: 3/22/2016
Pages: 384
Edition: Reissue
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio Cassette, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 5 Book Reviews of "Past Reason Hated An Inspector Banks Novel Inspector Banks Novels"

Book Wiki

Series
Inspector Banks  5 of 19

Genres: