Search - Payback (Masterminds, Bk 3)

Payback (Masterminds, Bk 3)
Payback - Masterminds, Bk 3
Author: Gordon Korman
The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson.  — After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Am...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062300058
ISBN-10: 0062300059
Publication Date: 3/7/2017
Pages: 320
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 4
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: