Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Plantagenets: The Warrior Kings Who Invented England

Plantagenets: The Warrior Kings Who Invented England
Plantagenets The Warrior Kings Who Invented England
Author: Dan Jones
Eight generations of the greatest and worst kings and queens that this country has ever seen -- from the White Ship to the Lionheart, bad King John to the Black Prince and John of Gaunt -- this is the dynasty that invented England as we still know it today -- great history to appeal to readers of Ken Follet, Bernard Cornwell, Tom Holland "Outsta...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780007213924
ISBN-10: 0007213921
Publication Date: 5/1/2012
Pages: 320
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 14
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?