Search - The Road to Kandahar (Simon Fonthill, Bk 2)

The Road to Kandahar (Simon Fonthill, Bk 2)
The Road to Kandahar - Simon Fonthill, Bk 2
Author: John Wilcox
In the tradition of C.S. Forester and Bernard Cornwell, this rousing 19th-century British army adventure introduce Lieutenant Simon Fonthill, a hero fit to stand shoulder to shoulder with Hornblower and Sharpe. — Blood is spilled and honor earned as Queen Victoria's soldiers battle the tribes of Afghanistan. — In 1879, the North West Frontier,...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780755309856
ISBN-10: 0755309855
Publication Date: 3/1/2006
Pages: 400
Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 5

3.5 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: Headline Book Publishing
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "The Road to Kandahar Simon Fonthill Bk 2"


Genres: