Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Secrets in the Mist (Gothic Myths Novel)

Secrets in the Mist (Gothic Myths Novel)
Secrets in the Mist - Gothic Myths Novel
Author: Anna Lee Huber
In this spellbinding novel of romantic suspense, written in the tradition of Mary Stewart and Victoria Holt, the bestselling author of As Death Draws Near plunges readers into a world of secrets and deception hidden amongst the mist. England 1812. Since the death of her mother and brother, Ella Winterton's life has been consumed by keeping her d...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780997939620
ISBN-10: 0997939621
Publication Date: 10/25/2016
Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 4

3 stars, based on 4 ratings
Publisher: Brightstone Media, Inc.
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 15
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?