Search - The Shop of Shades and Secrets

The Shop of Shades and Secrets
The Shop of Shades and Secrets
Author: Colleen Gleason
From international bestselling author Colleen Gleason comes a new take on the modern gothic. In the tradition of Antoinette Stockenberg and Barbara Michaels, a romantic suspense novel with supernatural elements. When Fiona Murphy inherits a small antiques shop from an old man she met only once, she's filled with surprise, confusion and delight -...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781929613625
ISBN-10: 1929613628
Publication Date: 5/25/2012
Pages: 254
Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 1

3 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Avid Press
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 4
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: