Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - Three Eves (Marked Series)

Three Eves (Marked Series)
Three Eves - Marked Series
Author: Sylvia Day
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day (writing as S.J. Day) comes the Marked trilogy, starting with Eve of Darkness. This steamy urban fantasy series tells the story of Evangeline Hollis, a heavenly bounty hunter, who?s cursed by God, hunted by demons, and desired by none other than Cain and Abel. Uncontrollable bloodlust, dark an...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781250305039
ISBN-10: 1250305039
Publication Date: 2/5/2019
Pages: 688
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Tor Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Want fewer ads?