Search - The Void Protocol (The ICE Sequence)

The Void Protocol (The ICE Sequence)
The Void Protocol - The ICE Sequence
Author: F. Paul Wilson
F. Paul Wilson concludes his medical thriller trilogy featuring Rick Hayden and Laura Fanning as they confront the entities responsible for the supernatural events of Panacea and The God Gene. — F. Paul Wilson is the winner of the Career Achievement in Thriller Fiction in the 2017 RT Reviewers' Choice Best Book Awards Something sits in a bunker l...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781250177346
ISBN-10: 1250177340
Publication Date: 1/8/2019
Pages: 352

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Forge Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 9
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review