Search - Winter Kiss (Dragonfire, Bk 4)

Winter Kiss (Dragonfire, Bk 4)
Winter Kiss - Dragonfire, Bk 4
Author: Deborah Cooke
For millennia, the shape-shifting dragon warriors known as the Pyr have commanded the four elements and guarded the earth's treasures. But now the final reckoning between the Pyr and the dreaded slayers is about to begin. — The mysterious Dragon's Blood Elixir gives immortality to Magnus, the Pyr's greatest enemy, and his minions, so ...  more »
PBS Market Price: $8.09 or $4.19+1 credit
ISBN-13: 9780451228437
ISBN-10: 045122843X
Publication Date: 11/3/2009
Pages: 416
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.

4.2 stars, based on 104 ratings
Publisher: Signet
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 3 Book Reviews of "Winter Kiss Dragonfire Bk 4"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Winter Kiss (Dragonfire, Bk 4) on + 9 more book reviews
I just love these dragons!!!
reviewed Winter Kiss (Dragonfire, Bk 4) on + 82 more book reviews
One of the best of the series! I liked how there was hope for the one so broken! Great twists and opens for lines to this series. All of these powerful shifters make mistakes and I like how Deborah brings them back together to fixed mistakes made. Looking forward to the next one!
reviewed Winter Kiss (Dragonfire, Bk 4) on + 672 more book reviews
Another fine read in the Dragonfire series - like the others it is filled with action, suspense and the fires of life and love. Delaney, who was victimized by the head villain in earlier books, has basically given up on his life. Physically, mentally, and emotionally tortured by the Elixir he was force-fed, he has decided to make an 'ultimate sacrifice' to eliminate the Elixir that threatens to destroy the balance. Then his firestorm blooms, shifting his priorities and eroding his resolve. Ginger is his destined mate and refuses to be loved and left. Either he must stay to raise their child or she refuses to cooperate. When he sneaks off to meet his fate she follows right behind him and finds out there is far more in the world than she knew...

All the Pyr and most of the Slayers we've met in earlier books [and their mates and children] are part of this book. This is a series where order is extremely important.

1. Kiss of Fire (2008)
2. Kiss of Fury (2008)
3. Kiss of Fate (2009)
4. Winter Kiss (2009)
5. Whisper Kiss (2010)