Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Yummy Mummy

The Yummy Mummy
The Yummy Mummy
Author: Polly Williams
Also published as: The Rise and Fall of a Yummy Mummy — In the tradition of Little Earthquakes, Babyville and I Don't Know How She Does It: the effervescent, canny, and downright delightful debut of Polly Williams, a spirited new voice in women's fiction. — Amy Crane's daughter, the exquisite and sweet-tempered Evie, is six months old. any Amy -- ...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781401302313
ISBN-10: 1401302319
Publication Date: 1/2/2007
Pages: 384
Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 11

3.9 stars, based on 11 ratings
Publisher: Hyperion
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

reviewed The Yummy Mummy on + 32 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
I just didn't get into the characters -wish I liked it more but I was disappointed.
jkzjs avatar reviewed The Yummy Mummy on + 67 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
It took a long time for this book to get good. The second half was pretty good. It's a fast read, but not sure I would tell anyone they needed to read it. Too many other good books out there.
Read All 5 Book Reviews of "The Yummy Mummy"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed The Yummy Mummy on
Absolutely incredible! I couldn't put it down!
reviewed The Yummy Mummy on + 391 more book reviews
Awesome my new favorite chik lit author great boook and very welll written


Genres:

Want fewer ads?