Facebook

Nathaniel W. (celticwolf) - Reviews

1 to 10 of 10
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
Author: Seth Grahame-Smith
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 157
Review Date: 1/9/2013
Helpful Score: 2


I opened this book and it didn't get put down till I finished it. This book grabs you from the begining and sucks you in, by the end of it you'll be wondering thinking you live in an entirely different reality.


Bloodline
Bloodline
Author: James Rollins
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 3/20/2013


This book is hard to put down once started, the storyline keeps you on the edge of your seat the entire time. You cant help but connect with the characters, a definite re-


The Celestine Prophecy
The Celestine Prophecy
Author: James Redfield
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 262
Review Date: 3/8/2013
Helpful Score: 1


Incredible book, left me wanting more so now I have The tenth, eleventh and final with companion books.


Dorothy Must Die (Dorothy Must Die, Bk 1)
Dorothy Must Die (Dorothy Must Die, Bk 1)
Author: Danielle Paige
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 22
Review Date: 5/3/2014


I fell in love with the prequel No Place Like Oz and I got to tell ypu Danielle Paige knocked it out of the park again with this one. I could re-read this over and over again.


Fossils, Rocks, and Minerals; the Best Book Of
Fossils, Rocks, and Minerals; the Best Book Of
Author: CHRIS PELLANT
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 8/23/2011


My son absolutely loved this book and I even learned some things from it that I didn't know.


Harvest
Harvest
Author: Tess Gerritsen
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 65
Review Date: 1/27/2012


I give this book 5 stars all the way! Once I started reading it I couldn't put it down. Absolutely amazing book.


How Animals Care for Their Babies (Books for Young Explorers)
Review Date: 8/23/2011


A great book for any animal lover.


How to Go to Hell (Life in Hell, Bk 7)
How to Go to Hell (Life in Hell, Bk 7)
Author: Matt Groening
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.8/5 Stars.
 6
Review Date: 3/8/2013


Absolutely hilarious, I'd say just a tad edgier than The Simpsons show.


RAIDERS OF LOST ARK
RAIDERS OF LOST ARK
Author: Campbell Black
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 1/8/2013


Absolutely loved this book, once you watch the movie and get a feel of the characters voices and personalities it makes reading the adventures more enjoyable.


Republic
Republic
Author: Plato, G. M. A. Grube (Translator), C. D. C. Reeve (Reviser)
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 3/8/2013


Great book and breakdown of Platos work.


1 to 10 of 10