Dianne M. (Craftygram01) - Reviews

1 to 15 of 15
204 Rosewood Lane (Cedar Cove, Bk 2)
204 Rosewood Lane (Cedar Cove, Bk 2)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 499
Review Date: 3/16/2008


Another great book . This series is excellent. Waiting for the next book in this series to come out.


Between Friends
Between Friends
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 213
Review Date: 3/16/2008
Helpful Score: 1


Excellent author.


The Book of Questions
The Book of Questions
Author: Gregory Stock
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 124
Review Date: 12/15/2011


Everyone should read this book, because it makes you really think about life...I was really impressed with this book


Brian Kelly: Route 1
Brian Kelly: Route 1
Author: Thomas E. Coughlin
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.3/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 3/29/2008


This book is Autographed by the author.


The Conversation Piece 2 : Fun New Questions to Tickle the Mind
Review Date: 9/8/2011


This book makes you do a lot of thinking about the questions you normally wouldn't... Sometimes I had to do some soul searching. I love these books.


Cyanide Wells (Cape Perdido, Bk 2)
Cyanide Wells (Cape Perdido, Bk 2)
Author: Marcia Muller
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 32
Review Date: 3/16/2008


Another good book of Marcia Muller. I have read all of her books.


Dead Midnight (Sharon McCone, Bk 22)
Dead Midnight (Sharon McCone, Bk 22)
Author: Marcia Muller
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 20
Review Date: 3/16/2008


I can't get enough of Marcia Mullers books. I loved this book.


Honor Thyself (Large Print)
Honor Thyself (Large Print)
Author: Danielle Steel
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 3/29/2008


This book is in Large Print. It was a very fast reading book. I enjoyed it very much .


If Wishes Were Horses
If Wishes Were Horses
Author: Robert Barclay
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 2/7/2012
Helpful Score: 1


I started reading this book and at first didn't think I would like it, but the more I read , the more I liked it and didn't want to put it down. It was a great story. It has a happy ending.. Don't miss reading this book.


KidChat Too: 212 All-New Questions to Ignite the Imagination
Review Date: 8/30/2011


I myself enjoyed this book with my grandkids because you had to go outside the box and really think about the questions.


The Kids' Book of Questions
The Kids' Book of Questions
Author: Gregory Stock
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 19
Review Date: 11/13/2011


I had fun asking the questions to my grandkids.. They did a lot of thinking. Great book.


The Many Lives of Benjamin Franklin
Review Date: 3/16/2008


I read alot about Ben Franklin I never knew. He was a very interesting man.


The Mermaid Chair
The Mermaid Chair
Author: Sue Monk Kidd
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 1001
Review Date: 3/16/2008


Excellent book.


Santa Cruise (Alvirah Meehan Regan Reilley)
Santa Cruise (Alvirah Meehan Regan Reilley)
Author: Mary Higgins Clark, Carol Higgins Clark
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 169
Review Date: 3/16/2008


This was am excellent book, couldn't put it down until the end.


What We Keep
What We Keep
Author: Elizabeth Berg
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 149
Review Date: 3/16/2008
Helpful Score: 1


I read about 6 chapters and couldn't get involved in it.


1 to 15 of 15