Facebook

Michael T. (KrayolaKidd) - Reviews

21 to 40 of 49 - Page:
Indiana Jones and the Secret of the Sphinx
Indiana Jones and the Secret of the Sphinx
Author: Max McCoy
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 14
Review Date: 6/16/2009


It's Indiana Jones. Of course I like it.


Indiana Jones and the Seven Veils
Indiana Jones and the Seven Veils
Author: Rob Macgregor
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 6/16/2009


It's Indiana Jones. Of course I like it.


Indiana Jones and the Sky Pirates
Indiana Jones and the Sky Pirates
Author: Martin Caidin
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 6/16/2009


It's Indiana Jones. Of course I like it.


Indiana Jones and the Tomb of the Gods
Review Date: 6/16/2009


It's Indiana Jones. Of course I like it.


Indiana Jones and the Unicorn's Legacy
Indiana Jones and the Unicorn's Legacy
Author: Rob Macgregor
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 17
Review Date: 6/16/2009


It's Indiana Jones. Of course I like it.


Indiana Jones and the White Witch
Indiana Jones and the White Witch
Author: Martin Caidin
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 13
Review Date: 6/16/2009


It's Indiana Jones. Of course I like it.


Indiana Jones Omnibus: The Further Adventures Volume 1
Review Date: 6/16/2009


Being the trade of the Marvel Comics Further Adventures of Indiana Jones series, I love this book. Not only is it reprinted some of the best Indy stories ever told, it also reprints the series that got me collecting comics.


Indiana Jones Omnibus Volume 1
Review Date: 6/16/2009


It Indiana Jones. Of course I like it.


Indiana Jones Omnibus Volume 2 (Indiana Jones Omnibus)
Indiana Jones Omnibus Volume 2 (Indiana Jones Omnibus)
Author: Various
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 6/16/2009


It's Indiana Jones. Of course I like it.


Indiana Jones: The Ultimate Guide
Indiana Jones: The Ultimate Guide
Author: DK Publishing
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 6/16/2009


Another must for Indiana Jones fans.


Indiana Jones Trilogy 3 Book Set Novelization with Mini Poster (Volumes 1, 2 & 3)
Review Date: 6/16/2009


It Indiana Jones. Of course I like it.
And the novelization are written from Lucas and Spielberg's notes so they do contain some scenes that did not make it into the films.


The Island of Dr. Moreau
The Island of Dr. Moreau
Author: H.G. Wells
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 40
Review Date: 6/16/2009


This is one of my all time favorite stories. It was reading this story that got me into biology and science as a youth. Splicing human and animal DNA seemed to be a good goal to a 12 year old. Of course that didn't happen and I went on to study art instead of biology, but this is still one of my favorite books


Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow (Jake Ransom, Bk 1)
Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow (Jake Ransom, Bk 1)
Author: James Rollins
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.8/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 6/16/2009


Another great adventure story from Rollins. His first novel aimed at the young reader market is a home run hit.


Lando Calrissian and the Flamewind of Oseon (Star Wars)
Lando Calrissian and the Flamewind of Oseon (Star Wars)
Author: L. Neil Smith
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 6/16/2009


Great Star Wars fun, you know before it started taking itself too seriously.


Lando Calrissian and the Mindharp of Sharu (Star Wars: Lando Calrissian Adventures, Bk 1)
Review Date: 6/16/2009


Great Star Wars fun, you know before it started taking itself too seriously.


Lando Calrissian and the StarCave of ThonBoka
Lando Calrissian and the StarCave of ThonBoka
Author: L. Neil Smith
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 6/16/2009


Great Star Wars fun, you know before it started taking itself too seriously.


The Last Command (Star Wars: Thrawn Trilogy, Vol. 3)
The Last Command (Star Wars: Thrawn Trilogy, Vol. 3)
Author: Timothy Zahn
Book Type: Audio Cassette
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 14
Review Date: 6/16/2009


Zahn's trilogy stays so true the feel of the original movies that I feel money would have been better spent on making these stories into films than what we got.


The Lost Journal of Indiana Jones
The Lost Journal of Indiana Jones
Author: Henry Jones
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 6/16/2009


This is a great fun book. A must for any Indy fan like myself.


Pellucidar (Pellucidar, Bk 2)
Pellucidar (Pellucidar, Bk 2)
Author: Edgar Rice Burroughs
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 6/17/2009


I really like stories about Lost Worlds and hidden Savage Lands. Stories where modern man is thrust into a place where time has stood still for millions of years and prehistoric men and beasts roam. Saying as much, Pellucidar, is one of the first novel I read about finding and adventuring in a Lost World.


A Princess of Mars (Barsoom, Bk 1)
A Princess of Mars (Barsoom, Bk 1)
Author: Edgar Rice Burroughs
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 19
Review Date: 6/17/2009


One of the best stories I have ever read. Period.


21 to 40 of 49 - Page: