Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Donna H. (dbelle) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 40 - Page:
At First Sight
At First Sight
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 495
Review Date: 8/1/2016


enjoyed very much, but just when I think I know whats going to happen he does a switch on me, makes it more interesting


The Bearded Gentleman: The Style Guide to Shaving Face
The Bearded Gentleman: The Style Guide to Shaving Face
Author: Allan Peterkin, Nick Burns
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 2/18/2016


love the book


A Bend in the Road
A Bend in the Road
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 507
Review Date: 7/23/2016


loved the book, I couldnt put it down. read in 2 days


Catch of the Day (Misty Harbor, Bk 1)
Catch of the Day (Misty Harbor, Bk 1)
Author: Marcia Evanick
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 59
Review Date: 10/24/2014


first time reading this author found it was a nice romance,little twist to it, and really enjoyed the twist. nice read


Chill Factor (Large Print)
Chill Factor (Large Print)
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 13
Review Date: 2/17/2016


Enjoyed the book very much, keep me on the edge


Coming Up Roses
Coming Up Roses
Author: Catherine Anderson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 54
Review Date: 10/4/2013


first time reading this author and I very much enjoyed the book. It made me laugh and cry through the book.


The Day the Falls Stood Still
The Day the Falls Stood Still
Author: Cathy Marie Buchanan
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 58
Review Date: 9/11/2014


started out slow, but after 4 chapter could not put down.


Deadline
Deadline
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 44
Review Date: 3/20/2017


not one of her best books. I found a little hard to get into it, 1/4 through the book it got more interesting


Devil's Prize (Garrick, Bk 3)
Devil's Prize (Garrick, Bk 3)
Author: Kat Martin
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 66
Review Date: 6/30/2015


enjoy very much


For Her Pleasure: What She Wants / What She Needs / What She Craves
For Her Pleasure: What She Wants / What She Needs / What She Craves
Author: Maya Banks
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 185
Review Date: 6/15/2015


every erotic


Hell, Yeah (Honky Tonk, Bk 2)
Hell, Yeah (Honky Tonk, Bk 2)
Author: Carolyn Brown
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 49
Review Date: 3/21/2015


started out good, thought it was even a little funny. then got a little boring when it talked to much about what songs where playing, how they served up the beers, and people dancing. OVER AND OVER through the whole book. Not one of her best series


Hers For The Evening
Hers For The Evening
Author: Jasmine Haynes
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 5/9/2015


Loved the book


Honky Tonk Christmas (Honky Tonk, Bk 4)
Honky Tonk Christmas (Honky Tonk, Bk 4)
Author: Carolyn Brown
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 38
Review Date: 3/21/2015


not one of her best, talked to much about what is playing in the juke box and every time people where up dancing. 3/4 through the book it got good. I like more of a love story.


In a Class by Itself
In a Class by Itself
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 52
Review Date: 11/6/2016


Loved the book, read in 1 1/2 days. couldn't put down


Jamie (Visitation, Bk 5)
Jamie (Visitation, Bk 5)
Author: Lori Foster
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 483
Review Date: 10/17/2015


enjoyed this book very much


Just a Hint, Clint (Visitation, Bk 4)
Just a Hint, Clint (Visitation, Bk 4)
Author: Lori Foster
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 380
Review Date: 10/18/2015


enjoyed this book very much


Lethal
Lethal
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 102
Review Date: 2/9/2016


I enjoyed this book very much, kept me on the edge.


The Longest Ride
The Longest Ride
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 71
Review Date: 9/4/2016


Loved this book could not put it down vi


Luck Be a Lady (West Investigations, Bk 2)
Luck Be a Lady (West Investigations, Bk 2)
Author: Cathie Linz
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 42
Review Date: 7/18/2013


love this author, very funny and couldn't put the book down.


My Give a Damn's Busted (Honky Tonk, Bk 3)
My Give a Damn's Busted (Honky Tonk, Bk 3)
Author: Carolyn Brown
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 42
Review Date: 3/21/2015


Not one of her best series , to much repeating on the songs on the junk box, dancing and how the serve up the drinks. It needed more of a romance story.


1 to 20 of 40 - Page:
Want fewer ads?