Search - Acts of Faith

Acts of Faith
Acts of Faith
Author: Davis Bunn, Janette Oke
Three Bestselling Novels in One — The Acts of Faith trilogy is a sweeping saga set in Israel and beyond during the months and years immediately following the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth. Authors Davis Bunn and Janette Oke have woven an intriguing story featuring compelling fictional characters who interact with the men and women w...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780764218002
ISBN-10: 076421800X
Publication Date: 4/4/2017
Pages: 832
Edition: In 1 ed.
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review