Search - Aftershock & Others: 16 Oddities

Aftershock & Others: 16 Oddities
Aftershock Others 16 Oddities
Author: F. Paul Wilson
Aftershock and Others is the third collection of short fiction by New York Times bestselling author F. Paul Wilson, hailed by the Rocky Mountain News as ?among the finest storytellers of our times.?The title novelette won the Bram Stoker Award. Its companions touch on the past, present, and future?from the inflationary insanity of Weimar Germany...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $16.99
Buy New (Paperback): $13.29 (save 21%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $9.39+1 PBS book credit (save 44%)
ISBN-13: 9780765325242
ISBN-10: 0765325241
Publication Date: 2/28/2012
Pages: 352
Edition: Reprint
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Tor Books
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 6
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review