Search - The Alexandria Quartet

The Alexandria Quartet
The Alexandria Quartet
Author: Lawrence Durrell
This is a box set (complete with display box) of the 4 books of Durrell's "The Alexandria Quartet." The books include "Justine", "Balthazar", "Mountolive" and "Clea". Each book is a seperate novel, but designed as part of a set. The first three books take place concurrently and focus on a group of relations who spend their time in Alexandria,...  more »
ISBN: 429518
Publication Date: 1957

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Pocket Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Write a Review