I see there is an archive button on the personal message page. What is it for. Do the messages disappear after a certain amount of time if they are not archived?
Before the upgrades they made last year, PMs would only stay for a certain time. I think it was 45 days. Now they stay until you delete them.
Really? They stay till you delete them. Learn something new every day. Just shows you how often I archive anything!
Thank you for your patience