Search - The Art of Eating

The Art of Eating
The Art of Eating
Author: M.F.K. Fisher
The collected gastronomical works of M.F.K. Fisher, including "Serve It Forth," "Consider the Oyster," "How to Cook a Wolf," "The Gastronomical Me," and "An Alphabet for Gourmets," with an introduction by Clifton Fadiman and decorations by Leo Manso.
ISBN: 427688
Publication Date: 1954
Pages: 749

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: World
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Write a Review