Discussion Forums - Book Bazaar Book Bazaar

Topic: audiobooks 1 credit each

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
  Unlock Forum posting with Annual Membership.
Subject: audiobooks 1 credit each
Date Posted: 7/11/2008 1:52 PM ET
Member Since: 1/8/2006
Posts: 155
Back To Top

 

Any of my audiobooks are 1credit each. If you want any of them, please PM me instead of ordering from my list, just to make it easier for me. If you see any audiobooks on my list that are not listed here, the are still one credit, I just missed them.

I have the following:

Danielle Steel: The Ranch, unabridged, on cassette, read by Ron McLarity

Douglas Adams: The Hitch-Hikers Guide To The Galaxy, abridged on two cassettes, read by Stephen Moore

Douglas Adams: The Hitch-Hikers Guide to the Galaxy -Live in Concert, includes a live performance of parts of several of the books in the series by the author himself, two cassettes, performed by Douglas Adams

Elmore Leonard: Be Cool, unabridged, on cassette, read by Ron McLarity

C.W. Morton and Jack Mobley M.D.: Rage Sleep, Unabridged on cassette, read by Kahlil Lowery

Michael Walsh: Exchange Alley, abridged on 2 cassettes, read by Edward Herrmann

A study guide to Bram Stoker's Dracula, includes audio cassette and booklet, read by F. Murray Abraham

Anne Rice: Violin, abridged on 4 cassettes, read by Maria Tucci

Phillip Margolin: The Associate, abridged on 4 cassettes, read by Margaret Whitton

Donald James: Monstrum (a thriller in the tradition of Fatherland and Gorky Park), abridged on 2 cassettes, read by Michael Cumpsty

Mary Shelly: Frankenstein, abridged on two cassettes, read by James Black

Michael Crichton: Timeline, abridged on 4 cassettes, read by Stephen Lang

Date Posted: 9/1/2008 2:15 PM ET
Member Since: 1/8/2006
Posts: 155
Back To Top

As far as I have planed this is going to last forever!