Search - Autumn

Author: Karl Ove Knausgaard
From the author of the monumental My Struggle series, Karl Ove Knausgaard, one of the masters of contemporary literature and a genius of observation and introspection, comes the first in a new autobiographical quartet based on the four seasons — 28 August. Now, as I write this, you know nothing about anything, about what awaits you, the kind of w...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780399563300
ISBN-10: 039956330X
Publication Date: 8/22/2017
Pages: 240

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Penguin Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 10
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review