Search - The Bad Popes

The Bad Popes
The Bad Popes
Author: E. R. Chamberlin
Contents: The Golden City. The House of Theophylact: Senatrix of Rome (926-932); Pope John XII (955-963); Pope Benedict IX (1032-1046. The Lord of Europe: Pope Boniface VIII (1294-1303). The Wandering Pope: Pope Urban VI (1378-1389). The Spanish Bull: Pope Alexander VI (1492-1503). The Golden Age: Pope Leo X (1513-1521). The Last Day of I...  more »
ISBN: 473325
Publication Date: 1969
Pages: 310

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: The Dial Press, NY
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review