Search - Before I Met You

Before I Met You
Before I Met You
Author: Lisa Jewell
Jazz Age London, a passionate and forbidden interracial romance, and the unbreakable bond between a bright young woman and her eccentric grandmother come together brilliantly in this gem of a novel, perfect for fans of Downton AbbeyTwenties Girl, andThe Chaperone. — After her grandmother Arlette’s dea...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780099559542
ISBN-10: 0099559544
Publication Date: 5/9/2013
Pages: 592
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 2

4 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Arrow Books Ltd
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Before I Met You"


Genres: