Search - Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Before We Were Yours: A Novel
Before We Were Yours A Novel
Author: Lisa Wingate
An engrossing novel inspired by shocking real events?the kidnappings and illegal adoptions of children conducted by the notorious Tennessee Children?s Home Society?Before We Were Yours is a poignant, uplifting tale for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale.
ISBN-13: 9780425284681
ISBN-10: 0425284689
Publication Date: 6/6/2017
Pages: 368
Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 Stars.
 11

4.7 stars, based on 11 ratings
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 243
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 5 Book Reviews of "Before We Were Yours A Novel"

Book Wiki

Real Places

Genres: