Search - The Best of Robert Jordan

The Best of Robert Jordan
The Best of Robert Jordan
Author: Robert Jordan (James Oliver Rigney, Jr. )
From the Wheel of Time Series: 1992-2000 "The Shadow Rising" "Lord of Chaos" "The Fires of Heaven" "A Crown of Swords" Format: Ten cassette tapes Approx running time: over 15 hours
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN: 172134
Edition: Abridged

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: The Literate Listener; Publishing Mills, Inc.
Book Type: Audio Cassette
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "The Best of Robert Jordan"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed The Best of Robert Jordan on + 8 more book reviews
The Wheel of Time series is not to be missed. They have even been translated into Chinese and many other languages. Classics that other books have been compared to. Robert Jordan will be missed and all await the last book being finished now.