Search - The Book of Speculation, A Novel

The Book of Speculation, A Novel
The Book of Speculation A Novel
Author: Erika Swyler
Only at Target: Find the June 2016 Target Club Pick Edition of The Book of Speculation by Erika Swyler! This exclusive edition includes a bonus short story! — The Book of Speculation is Erika Swyler’s moving debut novel about the power of books, family, and magic. In the tradition of Water for Elephants and The Night Circus, this dazzling novel s...  more »
ISBN: 477854
Pages: 376
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: