Book List - Books Read in 2018

Club Book Lists  My Book Lists  Watched Lists  
Books Read in 2018
List created by Jennifer R. on Apr 15, 2018
List Votes: 1 Books: 2 Contributors: 1 Watchers: 0 List Type: Open
1

Jennifer R.
Shattered (Slated) by Teri Terry
The stunning conclusion to the Slated trilogy, for fans of Unwind and Legend !   Kyla is in danger from both the government Lorders who erased her memory and the terrorists who tried to use her. So now she?s on the run. Sporting a new identity and desperate to fill in the blank spaces of...  more

Book Votes: 0
2

Jennifer R.
Dark of the Moon by P. J. Parrish
The ghosts of a small town's bigoted past are tangible presences in this tense but predictable crime drama set in racially divided rural Mississippi. Mulatto police investigator Louis Kincaid is newly relocated from Detroit to the sleepy burg of Black Pool when a local field yields a gruesome...  more

Book Votes: 0

List Comments

Type your comment about this list into the box below, then click the Save button(Must be logged in)
Note: There is a 255-character limit for each comment: