Search - The Bounty Trilogy

The Bounty Trilogy
The Bounty Trilogy
Author: Charles Nordhoff and James Norman Hall
Wyeth Edition. Comprising three volumes: Mutiny On The Bounty, Men Against the Sea, Pitcairn's Island — The story of the Bounty will be told as long as men sail the sea. Nordhoff and Hall chose to tell the story of the Bounty in three acts. Mutiny on the Bounty gives an unforgettable picture of the British Navy at the time of Nelson: it describes...  more »
ISBN: 441522
Publication Date: 1951
Pages: 691
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Atlantic,Little,Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Write a Review