Search - The Bounty Trilogy

The Bounty Trilogy
The Bounty Trilogy
Author: Nordhoff, Charles and James Norman Hall
The story of the Bounty will be told as long as men sail the sea. Nordhoff and Hall chose to tell the story of the Bounty in three acts: Mutiny on the Bounty; Men Against the Sea; and Pitcairn's Island. These three books have been united in a single volume to form the complete work which the authors had in mind. Wyeth Edition
ISBN: 328041
Publication Date: 1951
Pages: 691

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Little, Brown & Co
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review