Search - Within A Budding Grove

Within A Budding Grove
Within A Budding Grove
Author: Marcel Proust
"Remembrance Of Things Past" is the general title for the 7 novels which constitute the major work of Marcel Proust. Though each may be read independently of the others, the entire sequence is told as a single narrative. — The individual titles are, in their proper order: — "Swann's Way" — "Within A Budding Grove" — "The Guermantes Way" — Cities Of t...  more »
ISBN: 449241
Publication Date: 6/30/1924
Pages: 386

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Random House
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review