Search - Budrys' Inferno

Budrys' Inferno
Budrys' Inferno
Author: Algis Budrys
Berkley Medallion No. F-799. Introduction and nine early stories from Budrys, written between 1953 and 1958: "Silent Brother"; "Between the Dark and the Daylight"; "And Then She Found Him"; "The Skirmisher"; "The Man Who Tasted Ashes"; "Lower Than Angels"; "Contact Between Equals"; "Dream of Victory"; and "The Peasant Girl".
ISBN: 453388
Publication Date: 7/1963
Pages: 160
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Berkley Medallion
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review