Search - The Cancer Ward

The Cancer Ward
The Cancer Ward
Author: Aleksandr I. Solzhenitsyn
"Like Doctor Zhivago, a major event ... Solzhenitsyn is a writer in the tradition of Turgenev, Dostoevsky and Tolstoy"--Saturday Review. "The union of a great artist with a great theme ... I am sickened by the knowledge that it cannot be read in Russia ... Rebecca Frank's rendering is first-rate"--New York Times.
ISBN: 13699
Pages: 616
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Dell
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Genres: